Contact us  
* Name

Please enter the Your name
* E - mail id
* Phone
* Requirements

Please enter the Comments
* - Fields are mandatory
 
     
Office Address:

No.15/A, Cheran Street,
Ashok Nagar,
(Opp: Kasi Theatre),
Chennai-600 083.

24hrs hotline:
G.Ethiraj: +91-94444 09009

Email Id's:
 
Director   directors@targetinteriors.in
Ethiraj      ethiraj@targetinteriors.in
Info          info@targetinteriors.in
Enquiry     enquiry@targetinteriors.in
Service     service@targetinteriors.in
Resume    resume@targetinteriors.in

 

 
All rights reserved copyright © Target Interiors.in
  Site Designed by Isaithattu